Contact Us

Dairyland Peach
601 Sinclair Lewis Avenue
Box 285
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Phone: 320-352-6569

General Manager:
Tom West, E-mail: tom.west@mcrecord.com

Sales:
Joe McCoy, E-mail: joe.mccoy@ecm-inc.com
Lynnette Ostendorf, E-mail: lynnette.ostendorf@ecm-inc.com
Todd Jensen, E-mail: todd.jensen@ecm-inc.com
Mark Toohey, E-mail: mark.toohey@ecm-inc.com

News:
Annette Gruber, Production Mgr., E-mail: print.saukcentre@ecm-inc.com
Jennie Zeitler, Reporter, E-mail: jennie.zeitler@ecm-inc.com

Production:
Annette Gruber, Production Mgr., E-mail: print.saukcentre@ecm-inc.com
Sharon Arnzen
Laura Bromenshenkel
Beth Claussen

Classifieds:
Karen Banal, Classified Mgr., E-mail: karen.banal@ecm-inc.com
Linda Kraemer

Circulation:
Mary Jungers, E-mail: mary.jungers@ecm-inc.com
Delores Jenc

Office:

Ruth Bertram

Mailing:
Andy Hollermann
Gerald Utsch
Michael Dirkes
Craig Lieser

 

 

up arrow