Contact Us

Dairyland Peach
601 Sinclair Lewis Avenue
Box 285
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Phone: 320-352-6569

General Manager:
Tom West, E-mail: tom.west@mcrecord.com

Sales:
Joe McCoy, E-mail: joe.mccoy@ecm-inc.com
Lynnette Ostendorf, E-mail: lynnette.ostendorf@ecm-inc.com
Todd Jensen, E-mail: todd.jensen@ecm-inc.com
Jim Arvidson, E-mail: jim.arvidson@ecm-inc.com

News:
Annette Gruber, Production Mgr., E-mail: print.saukcentre@ecm-inc.com

Production:
Annette Gruber, Production Mgr., E-mail: print.saukcentre@ecm-inc.com
Sharon Arnzen
Laura Bromenshenkel
Beth Claussen

Classifieds:
Karen Banal, Classified Mgr., E-mail: karen.banal@ecm-inc.com
Linda Kraemer

Circulation:
Julie Stepan, E-mail: julie.stepan@ecm-inc.com
Delores Jenc

Office:

Julie Fuchs

Mailing:
Scott Sieben
Gerald Utsch
Delwin Judes
Craig Lieser

 

 

up arrow