Minnesota political districts
By TOM WEST Dairyland Peach The Special Redistricting Panel ordered by the Minnesota Supreme Court set new legislative and congressional district boundaries on Tuesday for state elections held through 2020. Eastern Stearns County outside of St. Cloud, St. Augusta and most of Waite Park will be in st...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow