National Corn Growers Association
The Stearns County Corn Growers Association, a division of the Minnesota Corn Growers Association (MCGA), has awarded its 2012-13 Agriculture Scholarships to Sabrina Ley, Trisha Molitor and Michelle Reitsma, each in the amount of $1,000. The association awards up to fourĀ  $1,000 scholarships each y...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow